Innhold
1
Kontaktinformasjon
Styret 2018-2019

StyretMobilE-mail

Leder

Kari Elin Bratteland

918 73 595Kari.e.bratteland@uia.no

Nestleder

Helge Næss Olsen

 

481 53 447

 

helge.olsen@sykehuspartner.no

Alf Olav Øye906 86 541
alf.olav@valueinvest.no
Fred Rune (Freddy) Røed921 12 228

 

freddyroed@gmail.com

Marianne Tønnessen975 02 552Mar.tonnessen@getmail.no
Morten Tønnevold970 56 361moratonna@gmail.com
1.vara
Marianne Gundersen
992 95 410
Marianne1202@hotmail.com    

2. vara

Ola Syse

996 92 133
Syse45@gmail.com

Bedriftsidretten

Ruth Justi

480 91 549

ruth@maxmarketing.no 

Sekretær (ansatt)
Brit I Fossli
970 95 154
brit-ingebjorg.fossli@idrettsforbundet.no
Revisorer 
 
Annette B Høie90 76 84 56annette.hoie@sor.no
Dagny Jørgensen456 01 136dagnybeathe@hotmail.com
Valgkomitè 2019  
Siv Renate Haga415 64 464SRH@Steinmoenas.no>
Lene Beisland905 16 158lenebeisland@hotmail.com
Kari Myhre Tveito995 58 001Kari.tveito.myhre@grimstad.kommune.no  humyhre@online.no
Kommunen  

Kulturtj/anlegg

Karin Glomsaker

482 55 026Karin.glomsaker@grimstad.kommune.no

Utleieansv. hallene

kommer

  

 


 Styret

 

 

 

 

 I fokus